can i

How Can I Close My Paytm Business Account

How Can I Close My Paytm Business Account. You need to call the paytm customer care number with your registered mobile number. You can edit your business details, bank details, notification settings, and much more in a single place.

Petra Cuff PRERTO
Petra Cuff PRERTO from www.prerto.com

Balance transfer from your paytm account to another paytm account or bank account is allowed only after kyc as per the rbi guidelines dated october 11, 2017, para 9, point no. Start with your kyc and occupation details 2. Talk to them and request them to delete your paytm account.

If You Want To Delete Your Office 365 Tenant, From The Admin Page, Go To Billing> Products & Services And Click On Delete Subscription Next To.

If you are an existing paytm for business. Start with your kyc and occupation details 2. You need to call the paytm customer care number with your registered mobile number.

Raise A Request Regarding The Closure Of Your Fastag Account;

Select ‘i need to close/delete my account’. Yes, you get a free virtual debit card with your savings account. Log in to your paytm account;

Login To Paytm With Your Old Phone Number.

Make a call on 0120 3888388. Below all the banks, you can find an option called “remove account” and if you click that option, you will be able to remove any bank account from paytm and this would be the last step of this process. Click on ‘message us’ to raise a request.

See also  I Can Be Your One Time Baby

Login To Paytm With Your Old Phone Number Step 2:

You will be asked several questions such as, “why do you want to delete’ or your identity. Alternatively, you can also find your demat account number in the profile/account section in the paytm money web or paytm money app.for example, if your client id is 99999999, then your paytm money demat account number will be 1208880099999999. You can’t close your account if there are limitations, unresolved issues, or a balance.

Tap On Upi & Linked Bank Accounts.

Yes, it's simple and application can be completed while sipping coffee! We cannot close your business account until you have filed all necessary returns and paid all taxes owed. Click on profile and settings.